The New Architecture Writers programme is made possible thanks to a growing group of writers, curators, critics and supporters who volunteer their time and knowledge to help develop our students’ skills and technique. If you are interested in contributing to the NAW programme please write to

Jon Astbury, The Architects’ Journal
Shumi Bose, curator and writer
Hunter Charlton, Monocle
Amica Dall, Assemble
Tom Dyckhoff, broadcaster and author
Owen Hatherley, writer
Lesley Lokko, University of Johannesburg
Douglas Murphy, author and architect
Adrian Lahoud, The Royal College of Art
Manon Mollard, The Architectural Review
Joe Morris, Duggan Morris Architects
Farshid Moussavi, Farshid Moussavi Architecture
David Ogunmuyiwa, ArchitectureDoingPlace
Hugh Pearman, The RIBAJ
Francesca Perry, Blueprint magazine
Cath Slessor, editor and writer
Piers Taylor, architect and broadcaster
Rob Wilson, The Architect’ Journal
Ellis Woodman, Director of the Architecture Foundation